

The Board of Governors of the Skylark Federation Barcombe Hamsey Plumpton

Caroline Bragg



Parent Governor

Peter Clark



Authority Governor & Co-Chair

Anne Dunlop



Foundation Governor

Ruth Force



Head of Barcombe School & Staff Governor

Sophie Groenendal



Parent Governor

Jonathan Hughes



Head of Plumpton School & Co-Opted Governor

Stewart James



Executive Head Teacher

Nathalie Miles



Co-Opted Governor

Canon Neil Milmine



Foundation Governor

Marc Munier



Co-Opted Governor

Rob Newlands



Head of Hamsey School & Co-Opted Governor

Jane Nurse



Co-Opted Governor Chair Finance Committee

Carrie Parnell



Co-Opted Governor

Sue Seymour



Foundation Governor & Co-Chair

Amber Ward



Co-Opted Governor Vice-Chair

Mark Young



Co-Opted Governor

Verity Brown



Clerk to Governors