March 2022

Safeguarding

<u>Designated</u> <u>Safeguarding</u> <u>Lead (DSL)</u>	Wrs Ruth Force	
<u>Deputy,</u> <u>Designated</u> <u>Safeguarding</u> <u>Leads</u> (Deputy DSL)	Mr Stewart James	Mr Stephen Cogger
<u>Safeguarding</u> <u>Governors</u>	Mrs Sophie Groenendal	Rev Sam Carter
<u>Chair of</u> <u>Governors</u>	Mr Peter Clark	

Please refer to the Child Protection and Safeguarding Policy for contact details.